PYSL Board Roster

For any questions or inquiries please use the contact page.

Name Position
Vacant President/BLAST Committee
Tom Schoettle Vice President Publicity
Referee & Scheduling/BLAST Committee
Patti Ghio Registrar
Vice President Risk Management
Laura Daly Treasurer
Angie Allen Secretary
Rob Worms BLAST D.O.C./BLAST Committee
Shane Grovhoug Director Fields & Facilities
Judy Grzyb Director Uniforms
Linh Nguyen Director of Sponsorship
Peter Olson Director of Field Set-up
Mary Kay Schmidt Director of Coaching (Rec)/BLAST Committee
Jenn Ragusa Director Special Events & Team Parent/Manager
Amanda Marzion Director of Communications
Christine Pilger Director – Equipment
LaurenĀ Thorvaldsen Director of Pictures & Trophies
Carma Sanchez Webmaster